Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
lois2

Healthy Eating, Healthy Weight

i have times i can not stop eating. HELP
0 Kudos
1,708 Replies
donnakaydeaux

HELLO,I AM NEW TO THIS GROUP, NEXT MONTH DEC 24TH CHRISTMS EVE WILL BE MY 1ST ANNIVERSARY

SMOKE-FREE, NOW ITS TIME TO LOSE THE WEIGHT I HAVE GAINED, HOPE THIS IS AN ACTIVE GROUP?

0 Kudos
donnakaydeaux

I HAVE BEEN USING (SPLENDA) FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS NOW, BECAUSE IT HAS NO  CALORIES, DONT USE REGULAR SUGAR, MY DAD GOT ME HOOKED, HE HAS DIABETIES, I AS TOLD BY SOMEONE, IT WAS BAD FOR ME, HARDER O DIGEST, TO BREAK DOWN IN MY SYSTEM, AND KIDNEYS IS THAT TRUE???? IF SO WHY WOULD MY DADS DOCTOR TELL HIM TO USE SPLENDA?? SURE COULD USE SOME ADVICE!! HELP PLEASE LET ME KNOW!! THANKS AGAIN!!

0 Kudos
lana3

I lost weight when I ruined my quit.  The weight dropped off immediately, but what a price to pay. Now that I am not smoking again I will try harder to not replace cigarettes with food.  In 413 smokefree days I gained about  35 lbs.  That's terrible, from a size 10 to a size 16!  Now I am a 12-14.  Hope some of you are still out there.  I just now was able to get back in to my page!

0 Kudos
lana3

I am so glad to finally be able to sign into ex again.  I missed everybody.

0 Kudos
lois2

oh i am still here and my weight is still around me, ha i LANA WE CAN LOSE THIS WEIGHT i use food like i do cig. HELP

0 Kudos
cindy-mc