cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Give and get support around quitting

indingrl

BEST WEIGHT LOSS!

What is YOUR OWN personal keeping weight OFF???MINE IS .......please take what HELPS and let go of the rest - to be HELPFUL is MY only aim - thank you - for ME I have been working on MY choices to eat when I am hungry since 2005 and  just recently I was taught by two women - who HELP with food addictions - which I used FOOD instead of NICOTINE  - since I don't use MY DRUG NICOTINE to cope with the issues inside of ME - in MY past I smoked 50 cigs a day to deal with MY eating addictions - I wouldn't eat for a month- just smoke and   just live off coffee with creme and sugar and TODAY  I pray and ask God for HELP and NOW living as a NON SMOKER - I changed MY old junk food mindset to a NEW MINDSET and to listen to MY body and eat when I am hungry and STOP when MY body says it is FULL - I have been walking with Leslie Sansone since 2010  -  I exercise every day and I discipline MYSELF by eating more veggies and sticking with natural low sugar fruits in the berry family - in a month I went from a size 18 to a size 16 - thanks for letting ME share - gentle hug

19 Replies
JACKIE1-25-15

I love food and this is my best weight loss plan

No seriously.  I have always been conscious of my weight. I have an active lifestyle.  When I quit smoking I gained 6-7 lbs.  Which I have lost and gained and lost. lol.