cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Give and get support around quitting

hollybug

Youth Quitters

I started smoking at 14, got prego at 15, quit for eight months then went right back to smoking. I had two more kids..smoked with them and have not stopped since. I have read that more and more teens are not picking up the cig like they were when I was a teen. That may be one good thing...lol
Tags (1)
0 Kudos
31 Replies
rhi3

How do I join this group? I need someone, something, anything!!!!

0 Kudos
rhi3

🙂 Nvm, a little patience and I got it.

0 Kudos
elenor16

Ugh. i really need a smoke!!!!!! I have so many tests today.... and i have money for smokes too... =( bad days

0 Kudos
portwoodjm2

Ok so i'm getting out of the military soon but i need to quit before that.  I need to save money and just get in better shape.  I really can feel it when we go on runs and stuff.

0 Kudos
sarah108

Hello everyone, I'm new to the "group" and just wanted to say that I've quit smoking twice already and I'm "trying" again.  I am determined and ready to quit for good this time.

0 Kudos
r.devine

Hello 🙂 I am new to the group. I am giving quitting one last go and it WILL work this time! I am going to make it work this time! I am tired of letting cigarettes run my life! I am in charge of my life now!

0 Kudos
tudorrose_77