Mark

Updating your Quit Date on your Mobile Phone

Discussion created by Mark Employee on Jan 15, 2020

To update your quit date on your mobile phone and sync to the EX Community you'll need to go through the following steps.

 

  1. Start on the EX Community and then Scroll down to My Quit Plan.
  2. It will take you to a green box with your Quit Date and Days of freedom shown.
  3. Click the pencil to edit and then choose a new date.  Confirm the new date and then watch the page refresh to show the correct date. 
  4. Then click the Menu button in the upper right and scroll down to EX Community and go back to the community.
  5. Select your Avatar from the menu and Select the Logout option to log out of the community.
  6. Then log back into the BecomeAnEX.org site and again click the Menu button in upper right and select EX Community again.
  7. Click your Avatar once more and then choose Your Profile.
  8. Your updated Quit Date will sync to your community profile and will be show below your avatar image now.
  9. Repeat the process if you do not see your updated quit date on the EX Community.

 

Mark

Outcomes