As a clarification - the original content referred to below ("I see no way to delete it") has been deleted by our Company Manager. It concerned connecting to BecomeAnEx on mobile phones. The information given seemed no longer pertinent since the site migration and I suggested deleting it. This discussion between Mark and me took place on that original blog. Mark authored this Question (and title).
Mark I see no way to delete it. Please feel free to do so.
Also, just noticed the following. Don't recall seeing "Use advanced editor" and "Actions" above the function line before.