I was under the impression that if a post (blog or conversation, etc.) had responses that the post itself could not be deleted on Jive. For the obvious reason that the responses then make no sense. But I must have been wrong on that as someone just left and all their content (except in video & quote sharing) is gone. With the new platform, will people be able to delete their content?