In the welcome to ex community, it asks us to introduce ourselves. what does "not yet backed p mean?
I have been keeping record of people who have made a copy of their QuitNet profiles and have put them on EX in a document. Below is the process to do that before it is deleted from QuitNet servers. It's optional but it looks like you have a lot of info that you put and will disappear shortly. Not yet backed up means I didn't find a document for you you with a backup of your profile..
No need to copy the Quit Stats as those are dynamic on QuitNet and won't update here on EX if you copy them.
MarkEX Community Manager
Just seek - EXsite manager - Sir Mark
Retrieving data ...