When one has been notified of a connection update, what is the OK button for?
I hit it and it disappears. Does it just clear your notifications; accepting that you have been duly notified? That's my guess.
That is correct. You can follow them back or just acknowledge and Dismiss the notification by clicking OK.
MarkEX Community Manager
Yes I agree with Puff -
At one time I think you had to "follow" someone before something (pm's?) would be allowed? A little memory is stuck in my head about that ---- although it could just be gum!
YoungAtHeart I think I remember something like that too but it would make no sense...what if they didn't want to follow YOU? LOL.
Thanks for the illumination!
Retrieving data ...