Apr
28

SPRING BONFIRE!

Created by Giulia Champion on Apr 20, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 at Link Below

Starts at 6:00 PM · Ends on May 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM, EDT (America/New_York)

Bonfire begins at 6 pm Eastern Daylight Time, 5 pm Central, 4 pm Mountain, 3 pm Pacific  SPRING BONFIRE HERE NOW! 

 

 

Come all quitters! You are invited to the first virtual Jive Spring Bonfire. Bring your beautiful quits, and toss your unsmoked cigarettes into the blaze! Whether you're on Day One or Day 1,001, every cigarette adds fuel to the fire. Bring your bathing suits, beach balls, blankets, sunscreen and hats. Bring your pets! Leave your cares at home.  And be ready to PAAAAARTY!!!  

 

For those who are new to the Bonfire Event, simply count up the number of cigarettes you haven't smoked and multiply them by the amount of hours or days you've remained smoke-free.  At the end of the party all will be added together for a final total that will make Big Tobacco feel the heat!

 

I believe it was Ray manofsteele who created the first bonfire here.  Here's to YOU Ray!  And to all those who have kept it up over the years.  

 

Click on the following link for further information:   About Bonfires and How to Participate