Thomas3.20.2010

COPD on Television

Blog Post created by Thomas3.20.2010 on Jan 18, 2015

I know television is all football today BUT:   CBS is airing a program, COPD A Guide for Patients and Families.  

The show was made by the American Thoracic Society and it is on many CBS channels.  

Tune in to watch “COPD: A Guide for Patients and Families” on the following CBS affiliate stations:

      
  • WFOR – Miami 1 p.m. (EST) Jan. 18
  •   
  • KPIX – San Francisco 10 a.m. (PST) Jan. 18
  •   
  • KCNC – Denver 11 a.m. (MST) Jan. 18
  •   
  • WBBM – Chicago 2:30 p.m. (CST) Jan. 18
  •   
  • WBZ – Boston 1 p.m. (EST) Jan. 25
  •   
  • KTVT – Dallas 11 a.m. (CST) Jan. 25

Here's a website for more information:

http://patients.thoracic.org/?page_id=2405

Outcomes